Listen Live on

On Air

The Guggenheim Grotto
The Guggenheim Grotto
The curiously named Guggenheim Grotto are a folk-pop trio from Dublin, Ireland, consisting of Kevin May (vocals, guitar, keyboard), Mick Lynch (vocals, guitar, bass, viola), and Shane Power (drums, keyboard). In 2003 May and Lynch began playing together in Dublin and soon recruited Power after he ha...

Share Email Bookmark