Listen Live on

On Air

Bob Pickett
Prom Kings
Prom Kings
The raucous alternative rock foursome the Prom Kings features Chris Carney (vocals), Joey Hollearn (guitar), Mauricio Brandao (bass), and Luke Pickerill. The Los Angeles-based band has toured with the likes of Papa Roach, Sum 41, Unwritten Law, and 3 Doors Down since forming in 2001. Their catchy fu...

Share Email Bookmark